SCHOOLS FORUM MEMBERSHIP UPDATED MARCH 2019

1. Full voting members

Maintained Primary Schools (5 places)	
Tim Barrett - Temple Sutton Primary (NOW ACADEMY PRIMARY) VACANCY	13 th October 2019
(L Prior no longer a governor) Fairways Primary Govern Jim Johnson – Edwards Hall Primary Niki Bannister – Milton Hall Primary Governor Julia Jones – Barons Court	or 12 October 2020 24 February 2020 5 th June 2020
<u>Maintained Secondary Schools</u> (1 place) Stuart Reynolds - Futures College (Southchurch High School) 2 December 2019 (NOW A SECONDARY ACADEMY TRUST)	
Academy Secondary (5 places)	
Robin Bevan - Southend Boys (Vice-Chair) Neil Houchen - Eastwood Academy VACANCY- Shoeburyness High Governor (Michelle Palles-Clark – no longer parent Governor)	24 February 2020 18 March 2019
Paul Hayman – Westcliff High for Girls Karen Willis – Cecil Jones	3 December 2020
Academy Primary (3 places)	
Lisa Clark - Hamstel Infant Maurice Sweeting - Hinguar Primary Governor (Chair) Darren Woollard – Blenheim Primary School	7 December 2020 4 December 2020
Alternative Provision Academy (1 place)	
Annette Turner - YMCA	
Pupil Referral Unit (1 place)	
Mark Jordan – Victory Park Academy (Parallel Learning Trust)	
Academy Special (1 place)	
Jackie Mullan - St Christophers (SEN Trust Southend)	7 December 2020
Early Years (2 places)	
Vicky Wright – Professional Association for Childcare & Early Years Lesley Yelland - Essex Pre-School Learning Alliance	24 October 2020 7 December 2020

2. Members with restricted voting

14 - 19 sector (1 place)

Anthony McGarel - South Essex College

24 October 2020

<u>Trade Unions</u> (1 place)

Jerry Glazier

1 December 2018

3. Non-Voting / SBC Council Representation

Councillor Helen Boyd – Executive Cllr for Children & Learning - SBC Simon Leftley – Deputy Chief Executive (People) - SBC Brin Martin – Director of Learning – SBC Gary Bloom – Head of SEND - SBC Ian Ambrose – Head of Corporate Finance - SBC Paul Grout – Finance - SBC Christine Hickey – Finance – SBC Elaine Hammans – Early Years – SBC Amanda Champ – Head of School Performance and Improvement – SBC Cathy Braun – Head of Access and Inclusion - SBC